Natural Hair and Beauty Products: Don’t Overspend…

capture_2017-02-12-20-36-03-1Many people are searching daily for the right natural hair and beauty products, and buying everything based on what’s been seen on social media and YouTube can be very costly when it doesn’t have to be. Do you have to spend a ton for natural hair and beauty products? No…absolutely not! There are many well known stores that sell natural beauty and hair care products and at very discounted prices. Check your local outlet/discount stores first before spending the big bucks on products. Down below I’ll list some of my favorite stores for finding bargains on natural ingredient products. Yes I usually find nice items regularly at these stores.

  • Marshalls has to be the mother of all discount stores! I find so many natural products in Marshalls and they a fairly priced. Be sure to check out there health and beauty selection for great finds…you’ll probably be surprised what you can find in Marshalls.
  • TJMaxx is another treasure find when it comes to natural beauty products. Since TJMaxx and Marshalls are both sister stores it’s no wonder they both have great finds. Not to mention the nice deals on name brand clothing and shoes, so it’s like your one shop stop for bargains.
  • Ross is slowly moving up the ladder to becoming my favorite place for natural products that are popular and reasonably priced. I stopped in a couple days ago and found a great deal on a face mask by Andalou Naturals that was priced at 50% off retail value and yes it’s full of natural ingredients. Again, I love going in just to see what’s new in the beauty selection.
  • Trader Joe’s has natural ingredient products as well. Mainly their store brand, but they do sell some other natural beauty items. Of course they too are priced right and for many their Nourish Spa Shampoo/Conditioner is a hit with many natural hair curly girls. When I started by natural journey over seven years ago this is all I saw on YouTube. The Tea Tree shampoo/conditioner line is popular as well and both have ingredients that are readable…meaning no words that you can’t pronounce and its natural.

I do order a lot of items online too, because usually online merchants have discount codes that will help you save some cash and often there’s free shipping. Also, the bigger popular stores always have a clearance section and they are often filled with natural brand goodies. Whenever I go into the bigger stores (Target/Wal-Mart) I always check the clearance aisle first. It is possible to get wholesome quality natural ingredient products without breaking the bank to do so. Shopping around can be very rewarding and not to mention economically smart too.

Just thought I’d share a blog today to let you know it’s possible to “ball on a budget” as I like to call it. You don’t have to go broke to get better healthier products. I love quality products (I always have), but I will never over spend for things…remember everything usually goes on sale. As always I hope you got some good tips and found this blog informative if so, please feel free to share. Be sure to follow me on IG @healthytipsbytee for more helpful tips as well. Until next time…

Author: HealthyTipsbyTee

Hello, My name is Tamira and I would like for you to enjoy my blog as I share healthy living tips that's working for me. As we embark upon a new date it's the perfect time to put more focus on ourselves not only for us, but for our families as well...you can't pour from an empty cup! Over the past several years, I've become extremely conscious about the products I use in all aspects of my life from which laundry detergents to buy...all the way to the nail polish I use, and what foods I consume. As you can imagine there are many things in between this broad spectrum and I would like to share all of these life changing tips with you. As you visit my blog expect to learn of natural remedies for beauty, health and house keeping tips. To me, being healthy consist of a variety of things and eating healthy is very important as well...for beauty begins on the inside, so you can definitely expect me to touch basis on that also. Now, as we start our new journey on health and wellness together I would like to take the time and pleasure of welcoming you to my blog "Healthy Tips by Tamira". This will be the perfect time to start over for a new beautiful beginning and a new you!

Leave a Reply

