Speaking of Healthy Bodies…what’s that???

capture_2017-01-08-10-37-20-1capture_2017-01-08-09-57-54-1So, not to confuse a person’s weight with what’s considered healty, but all bodies are products of how well maintained they are. You’ve heard the term “a product of the environment”? Well our bodies are no different than that term. Most of us know what we are suppose to be doing, but because we have become accustomed to an unhealthy way of living and that’s unfortunately been passed down for many of us from generations to generations. I’ve notice that breaking traditions is hard for many to do, I get that, but change can’t come without changing. Changing how you eat is just as important as changing one’s mindset. I like to think that they go hand in hand and that one can’t be as productive without the other. I don’t have any recipes to share at his very moment and,  I know what’s about to said is not what many want to read, but we have to leave that traditional type food alone! Yes it is very tasty and all, but is it HEALTHY to consume on a weekly or even in some cases a daily basis??? Understanding how certain foods actually takes longer periods for our digestive systems to process and break down those meats… is not an overnight process and as we get older that process becomes even less productive. So, I will post and share valuable information on how we can start this process of healing ourselves from within and getting our bodies back to a more healthier state…stay tuned!

Author: HealthyTipsbyTee

Hello, My name is Tamira and I would like for you to enjoy my blog as I share healthy living tips that's working for me. As we embark upon a new date it's the perfect time to put more focus on ourselves not only for us, but for our families as well...you can't pour from an empty cup! Over the past several years, I've become extremely conscious about the products I use in all aspects of my life from which laundry detergents to buy...all the way to the nail polish I use, and what foods I consume. As you can imagine there are many things in between this broad spectrum and I would like to share all of these life changing tips with you. As you visit my blog expect to learn of natural remedies for beauty, health and house keeping tips. To me, being healthy consist of a variety of things and eating healthy is very important as well...for beauty begins on the inside, so you can definitely expect me to touch basis on that also. Now, as we start our new journey on health and wellness together I would like to take the time and pleasure of welcoming you to my blog "Healthy Tips by Tamira". This will be the perfect time to start over for a new beautiful beginning and a new you!

Leave a Reply

