Finances: We All Could Be Healthier With More Income…

Another contributor to our overall health is finances.   Many stress over money issues capture_2017-01-08-09-14-28-1daily and stress will affect your health, appearance, mental and more. Yes that green dollar make things happen and when we don’t have it…here comes the stress. Well here are a few “extra” income or as I like to call it pocket change ideas and tips for you. First you know those spare coins that are just laying around and everywhere???Well collect your spare coins and start to save them. Coin Star machines are located nationwide inside grocery stores and will turn all those coins into dollars. The more coins you save and collect the bigger the payout! I also read somewhere that if you take a two liter pop bottle and fill it to the top with dimes…that once its filled that’s 700$ in extra money that you got just from collecting spare change. Another tip regarding the decluttering of your domain would be to make some extra money off your old gently used clothes. Yes donating is a way to declutter and you can get a tax write off as well…which will lead to you having EXTRA MONEY, but there maybe some items that’s worth a little cash. There’s websites you can use to sell items on like Posh Mark and Marcari are just a couple, but trust there are several! Also, you have stores where you can take your clothes directly in and exchange them for instant cash like Plato’s Closet (which I need to pay them a visit myself real soon). Lastly, I was doing my end of the year cleaning and while watching for a delivery truck, I saw a guy walking down my block collecting cans. And I thought…people still do this??? But, then I thought what a smart way to earn a little extra dough! A little money is better than no money all day, so I say to stress less and be more happier and not totally stressed out over finances find a way to use some items that you’re not using, or the other tips I posted to rock in 2017 with some extra cash! Check  back later for my next blog posting…

Author: HealthyTipsbyTee

Hello, My name is Tamira and I would like for you to enjoy my blog as I share healthy living tips that's working for me. As we embark upon a new date it's the perfect time to put more focus on ourselves not only for us, but for our families as well...you can't pour from an empty cup! Over the past several years, I've become extremely conscious about the products I use in all aspects of my life from which laundry detergents to buy...all the way to the nail polish I use, and what foods I consume. As you can imagine there are many things in between this broad spectrum and I would like to share all of these life changing tips with you. As you visit my blog expect to learn of natural remedies for beauty, health and house keeping tips. To me, being healthy consist of a variety of things and eating healthy is very important as well...for beauty begins on the inside, so you can definitely expect me to touch basis on that also. Now, as we start our new journey on health and wellness together I would like to take the time and pleasure of welcoming you to my blog "Healthy Tips by Tamira". This will be the perfect time to start over for a new beautiful beginning and a new you!

2 thoughts on “Finances: We All Could Be Healthier With More Income…”

Leave a Reply

